

Ref. No: ACH/24/08/17

Date: 22/08/2024

## **ACADEMIC COMMITTEE**

The Academic Committee has been constituted referring the clause (I) of National Commission for Indian System of Medicine Act 1970 and as per part III, section 4, chapter II, point no. 25 of MESA & R for Undergraduate Ayurveda regulations 2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Department	Position
1	Dr. Manoj Pande	Samhita & Siddhant	Chairperson
2	Dr. Hemant Bamane	Rachana Sharira	Member
3	Dr. Bhavin Dubal	Kriya Sharira	Member
4	Dr. Shweta Shetty	Dravyaguna	Member
5	Dr. Ragesh T H	Roga Nidan	Member
6	Dr. Rohithkrishnan G. B.	RS & BK	Member
7	Dr. Pankaj Bhange	Agad Tantra	Member
8	Dr. Divya R	Swasthavritta	Member
9	Dr. Trupti Danidhariya	PTSR	Member
10	Dr. Bhargav Mehta	Kaumarbhritya	Member
11	Dr. Shreekant Mundada	Kayachikitsa	Member
12	Dr. Vishakha Kheradiya	Panchakarma	Member
13	Dr. Sreekanth P	Shalya Tantra	Member
14	Dr. Sangita Kamaliya	Shalakya Tantra	Member

PRINCIPAL.
RK UNIVERSITY AYURVEDIC
COLLEGE & HOSPITAL
RAIKOT.



