

Ref. No: ACH/24/09/40

Date: 26/09/2024

INSTITUTIONAL INNOVATION COMMITTEE

The Institutional Innovation Committee has been constituted referring the clause (I) of National Commission for Indian System of Medicine Act 1970 and as per part III, section 4, chapter II, point no. 22 of MESA & R for Undergraduate Ayurveda regulations 2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Department	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Manoj Pande	Samhita & Siddhant	Principal & Professor	Chairperson
2	Dr. Rohithkrishnan G. B.	RS & BK	Associate Professor	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Pankaj Bhange	Agad Tantra	Professor	Member
4	Dr. Ragesh T H	Roga Nidan	Associate Professor	Member
5	Dr. Shreekant Mundada	Kayachikitsa	Associate Professor	Member
6	Dr. Sangita Kamaliya	Shalakya Tantra	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. Vedanti Pandya	Samhita & Siddhanta	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Vegada Sachin	4 th Professional (2020 Batch)	Student	Member
9	Radhika Bhadarka	4 th Professional (2020 Batch)	Student	Member
10	Meet Bhalodiya	2 nd Professional (2021 Batch)	Student	Member
11	Devangi Vasani	2 nd Professional (2021 Batch)	Student	Member
12	Om Ranpura	2 nd Professional (2022 Batch)	Student	Member
13	Jeel Vyas	2 nd Professional (2022 Batch)	Student	Member
14	Pratham Pal	1 st Professional (2023 Batch	Student	Member
15	Hetal Rathod	1 st Professional (2023 Batch)	Student	Member





RK UNIVERSITY AYURVEDIC COLLEGE HASPIAL - KOSVUDadham, Rajkot -Bhavnagar Highway, Rajkot - 360020, GujaPRINGPAL91 99099 52030/31 info@rku.ac.in | www.rku.ac.in RK UNIVERSITY AYURVEDIC COLLEGE & HOSPITAL RAJKOT.