

Ref. No: ACH/24/09/39

Date: 26/09/2024

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

The Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted referring the clause (I) of National Commission for Indian System of Medicine Act 1970 and as per part III, section 4, and point no. 30 of Ayurveda MESA & R for Undergraduate Ayurveda regulations 2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Department	Position
1	Dr. Shweta Shetty	Associate Professor	Dravyaguna	Chairperson
2	Dr. Minal Aghera	Professor	Kaumarbhritya	Member
3	Dr. Jigisha Baldha	Associate Professor	PTSR	Member
4	Dr. Sangita Kamaliya	Assistant Professor	Shalakya Tantra	Member
5	Dr. Ruksar Piparvadiya	Assistant Professor	Kayachikitsa	Member
6	Dr. Namrata Rathod	Assistant Professor	Samhita & Siddhanta	Member



09124 Dr. Manoj Pande

PRINCIPAL. RK UNIVERSITY AYURVEDIC COLLEGE & HOSPITAL RAJKOT.



RK UNIVERSITY AYURVEDIC COLLEGE & HOSPITAL - Kasturbadham, Rajkot -Bhavnagar Highway, Rajkot - 360020, Gujarat, India I T +91 99099 52030/31 info@rku.ac.in I www.rku.ac.in