

Ref. No: ACH/25/03/03 Date: 03/03/2025

## STUDENTS COUNCIL

The Academic Committee has been constituted referring the clause (I) of National Commission for Indian System of Medicine Act 2020 and as per part III, section 4, chapter II, point no. 26 of MESA & R for Undergraduate Ayurveda regulations 2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Department	Position
1	Sachin Vegada	Student (2020 – 21 Batch)	Chairman
2	Nency Vidja	Student (2020 – 21 Batch)	General Secretary
3	Dr. Jigar Vekariya	RSBK	Faculty Advisor
4	Meet Bhalodiya	Class Representative (2021 – 22 Batch)	Member
5	Dhruvi Fefar	Class Representative (2021 – 22 Batch)	Member
6	Om Ranpara	Class Representative (2022 – 23 Batch)	Member
7	Zeel Vyas	Class Representative (2022 – 23 Batch)	Member
8	Param Jani	Class Representative (2023 – 24 Batch)	Member
9	Nirali Shethiya	Class Representative (2023 – 24 Batch)	Member
10	Meet Kasundra	Class Representative (2024 – 25 Batch)	Member
11	Diyaba Jadeja	Class Representative (2024 – 25 Batch)	Member
12	Himani Bochiya	Literary Secretary	Member
13	Devangi Vasani	Cultural Coordinator	Member
14	Vaidehi Ajmeri	Sport Secretary	Member
15	Dhruvi Buddhadev	Lady Student representative	Member





